What's on at De Vere Tortworth Court

Murder Mystery nights

Foul deeds are afoot at De Vere Tortworth Court. Join us on Friday 15th November for an evening of intrigue, suspense and fine food and drink as we travel back to the Oscars Ceremony in 1937. All the celebrities of the day will be in attendance, with two major movie studios at loggerheads to secure the most winners. But all is not as sporting as it seems, as someone is using the occasion as a 'golden' opportunity to get even once and for all...

For just £35 per person, you'll arrive to a glamorous drinks reception, before enjoying a three-course dinner - all taking place while a murderous act is committed, deliberated and solved right there in the room with you.

If you fancy turning this special occasion into an extra-special one, we're offering a very specal package which includes a luxurious overnight stay. Find out more about this offer here.

To book a table, individual tickets or to find out more, please contact our events team.

 

2020 Murder Mystery nights

Friday 13th March - 1930s 'Bloodshed at the society wedding of the year'

Friday 16th October: 'Murder at Mopton Brayside School'

 

Tribute nights

De Vere Tortworth Court's tribute nights are a fantastic way to celebrate a birthday or anniversary - or to gather together with friends for a fun night out. Your evening will include arrival drinks at 7:30pm, three-course dinner served at 8pm, followed by a night of entertainment from your favourite tribute act and a disco until 1am.

Prices from £30 per person

2019  Dates

Friday 29th November: 80s & 90s Disco

Thursday 5th December: Take That

Thursday 19th December: ABBA

 

2020  Dates

Friday 15th May: Brendon's Beatles Duo

Friday 10th July: 'School's Out' Disco

Friday 18th September: Queen

Friday 27th November: Mamma Mia

Thursday 3rd December: Tom Jones

Thursday 17th December: George Michael

For more details or to book please contact our events team.

De Vere Tortworth Court

Stay informed

Signup for our newsletter for news and previews